Judges of the High Court

The following list is a list of currently active Judges. This list may be updated from time to time. Current as of 17/01/2024

Chief Justice

Hon Patrick John Keane

Hon Dame Judith Marjorie PotterCivil/Criminal
Hon Christine Mary GriceCivil/Criminal
Hon Christopher Holden ToogoodCivil/Criminal
Hon Colin John DohertyCivil/Criminal
Hon Craig Tamihana CoxheadLand
Hon Wilson Whare IsaacLand
Hon Miharo ArmstrongLand

Judges of the Court of Appeal

Hon Sir Douglas White, QC (President)
Hon Sir Raynor Asher, QC
Hon Robert Lloyd Fisher, QC
Hon Terrence Arnold